Hotel Exercising

My nephew wanted to watch “Beauty and the Beast” and I was feeling lazy, but needed to exercise.  Due to the fact that I was feeling lazy, I just started with some simple leg lifts and chair dips.  Then started getting warmed up to the idea of a workout and I did these two pinterest workouts.  My 8 yr old nephew joined me for some of the workout and we finished up by dancing to the movie’s theme song and laughing at our overly zealous moves.

Pinterest Workouts:

http://pinterest.com/pin/473229873329560705/?source_app=android
and:

http://pinterest.com/pin/409194316132025115/?source_app=android
Sometimes you have to just start with something before committing to a longer goal.

Leave a Reply

